Shirley Morgenstern

President & CEO, The Cleveland Pops Orchestra

William R. Murman
First Vice President-Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Fredy Robles
Chief Program Officer
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Cleveland

Thomas J. Scanlon​​
Board Secretary
Hawkins and Company, LLC

Honorable Brendan J. Sheehan

Judge, Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas

Michael A. Shemo

​Board Chair Emeritus

President, Wolf Investors, LLC​​

Copyright ©  Collaborative to End Human Trafficking. All rights reserved.

Student Artwork - Collaborative Art Challenge


Board of Directors

​​​​Kirsti Mouncey, LISW-S, LCDCIII​, President/CEO

​​​​Marya Simmons, RASS, BS​, Director of Programming

Anne Victory, HM, RN, MSN, Director of Education

Michelle Pearson, MNO, Director of Development

Kayla Ebner, MS, Program and Outreach Specialist

Lori Hagerty, Administrative Assistant 

Sean W. Hardy

Senior Vice President

Hardy Wealth Partners

Elaine A. Hutchins
Partner, ​BakerHostetler

Sr. Cheryl Keehner, CSA

Collaborative Steering Committee

Sr. Toby Lardie, HM

Pastoral Leader, Sisters of the Humility of Mary

M. Patrice McCarthy, PhD, RN, CNS

Board Chair

Notre Dame College

Linda S. Melsher

Board Treasurer

PNC Bank

Patricia M. Babcox

Executive Coach, Community Volunteer/Philanthropist

Michael P. Coyne

Waldheger - Coyne, A Legal Professional Association

Daniel J. Flannery, PhD

Professor and Director, Begun Center for Violence Prevention, Research and Education

Case Western Reserve University

Honorable Patricia A. Gaughan

Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, N.D. Ohio

Teresan W. Gilbert

​Board Vice Chair

The Lubrizol Corporation

Thomas R. Hanson

Eaton Corporation​​