Shirley Morgenstern

President & CEO, The Cleveland Pops Orchestra


William R. Murman
First Vice President-Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.


Fredy Robles
Chief Program Officer
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Cleveland


Thomas J. Scanlon​​
Board Secretary
Hawkins and Company, LLC


Honorable Brendan J. Sheehan

Judge, Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas


Michael A. Shemo

​Board Chair Emeritus

President, Wolf Investors, LLC​​

Copyright ©  Collaborative to End Human Trafficking. All rights reserved.

Student Artwork - Collaborative Art Challenge

Staff

Board of Directors

​​​​Kirsti Mouncey, LISW-S, LCDCIII​, President/CEO

kmouncey@collabtoendht.org


​​​​Marya Simmons, RASS, BS​, Director of Programming
msimmons@collabtoendht.org


Anne Victory, HM, RN, MSN, Director of Education
avictory@collabtoendht.org


Michelle Pearson, MNO, Director of Development
mpearson@collabtoendht.org


Kayla Ebner, MS, Program and Outreach Specialist
kebner@collabtoendht.org


Lori Hagerty, Administrative Assistant

lhagerty@collabtoendht.org 

Sean W. Hardy

Senior Vice President

Hardy Wealth Partners


Elaine A. Hutchins
Partner, ​BakerHostetler


Sr. Cheryl Keehner, CSA

Collaborative Steering Committee


Sr. Toby Lardie, HM

Pastoral Leader, Sisters of the Humility of Mary


M. Patrice McCarthy, PhD, RN, CNS

Board Chair

Notre Dame College


Linda S. Melsher

Board Treasurer

PNC Bank

Patricia M. Babcox

Executive Coach, Community Volunteer/Philanthropist


Michael P. Coyne

Waldheger - Coyne, A Legal Professional Association


Daniel J. Flannery, PhD

Professor and Director, Begun Center for Violence Prevention, Research and Education

Case Western Reserve University


Honorable Patricia A. Gaughan

Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, N.D. Ohio


Teresan W. Gilbert

​Board Vice Chair

The Lubrizol Corporation


Thomas R. Hanson

Eaton Corporation​​